BLAB V2.1 Update - August 4, 2017

We just added Auto-Redirect capabilities for your Redirect URL. If you'd like the customer to be automatically redirected after booking instead of having to click on the "success" button then simply enable Auto-Redirect. By default Auto-Redirect is disabled (i.e. Redirect URL will continue to work the exact same way it has until now). Check out the video below to see how to enable/disable this feature.Some other small fixes that are included in this release:

  • Fixed issue where info like interval, cutoff, etc. is displayed in the description of a service (in Products & Services page of the account dashboard) even though it doesn't use date/time selection
  • Fixed issue where cancel/reschedule sometimes not working in embeds
START MY FREE TRIAL
See Plans And Pricing